Поиск по всем магазинам:

michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Michael Wood A Room Full of Killers: A gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Michael Wood A Room...

‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly GriffithsThe third boo...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 176.13 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Michael Wood Room Full of Killers (DCI Matilda Darke Thriller, Book 3) michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Michael Wood Room Fu...

Michael Wood Room Full of Killers (DCI Matilda Darke Thriller, Book 3)...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 1094.9 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Kate Mitchell The Last Thing She Did - A gripping psychological thriller full of twists (Unabridged) michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Kate Mitchell The La...

Kate Mitchell The Last Thing She Did - A gripping psychological thrill...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 1893.67 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Nicola Sanders All The Lies - A gripping psychological thriller full of twists (Unabridged) michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Nicola Sanders All T...

Nicola Sanders All The Lies - A gripping psychological thriller full o...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 1893.67 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

June Taylor Keep Your Friends Close: A gripping psychological thriller full of shocking twists you won’t see coming michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

June Taylor Keep You...

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer…An addictive and shock...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 351 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Lisa Hall Between You and Me: The bestselling psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Lisa Hall Between Yo...

‘A gripping psychological thriller with a level of tension that will l...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 263.07 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Michael Wood A Room Full of Killers michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Michael Wood A Room...

‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly GriffithsThe third boo...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 263.66 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Aidan Conway A Known Evil: A gripping debut serial killer thriller full of twists you won’t see coming michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Aidan Conway A Known...

A serial killer stalks the streets of Rome…A gripping debut crime nove...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 176.13 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Olivia Isaac-Henry Someone You Know michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Olivia Isaac-Henry S...

You can trust your family, can’t you…?Tess Piper was fourteen when her...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 228.58 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Kate Medina Scared to Death: A gripping crime thriller you won’t be able to put down michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Kate Medina Scared t...

Everyone is afraid. But some fears can kill you.A gripping new thrille...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 429.71 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Heather Gudenkauf Not A Sound michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Heather Gudenkauf No...

‘Brilliant.’HeatThe Washington Post selected Not A Sound as one of ‘Th...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 502.91 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Heather Gudenkauf Not A Sound michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Heather Gudenkauf No...

‘Brilliant.’HeatThe Washington Post selected Not A Sound as one of ‘Th...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 604.18 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Jacqui Rose Fatal michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Jacqui Rose Fatal

‘Hair-raising, addictive and absolutely terrifying, gangland thriller...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 604.18 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Rachel Sargeant The Perfect Neighbors: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Rachel Sargeant The...

The perfect neighbors tell the perfect lies…A top 10 Amazon Kindle bes...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 176.13 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Tarryn Fisher The Wives michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Tarryn Fisher The Wi...

‘A fantastic thriller that asks the question: how well do we know the...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 670.64 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Chris Curran All the Little Lies michael wood a room full of killers a gripping crime thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Chris Curran All the...

After a lifetime of secrets how far would you go for the truth?An unpu...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 228.58 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Для информации:

‘Hair-raising, addictive and absolutely terrifying, gangland thriller fans are going to devour the latest gritty chiller by best-selling author Jacqui Rose.’ Reader reviewAn eye for an eye.Cabhan Morton wants to leave the Russo crime family for good and live in peace with his daughter, Alice Rose. But the Russos won’t let him walk away without a fight.A tooth for a tooth.Franny Doyle would do anything for Cabhan and Alice, but helping them escape the vindictive Russo brothers won’t be easy. The only place they’ll be safe is back in Essex with Alfie Jennings.A daughter for a daughter…Franny knows she won’t be welcomed by Alfie with open arms – but she doesn’t have a choice. The Russos are out for blood and they won’t stop until Alice is dead…The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Jessie Keane’s Ruby Darke series and Martina Cole’s THE LADYKILLER.What others are saying about Fatal:‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers, author of THE STING‘A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece’ Kerry Barnes, bestselling author of THE RULES‘A gripping thriller, that grabs you by the throat from the first sentence until the last… a gangland thriller that any crime reader will love.’ Reader review‘The world Jacqui Rose has created is tough, relentless and terrifying, the characters real and believable, the action chilling and breath-taking and the twist and turns plentiful and jaw-dropping… simply outstanding!’ Bookish Jottings‘Wow oh wow what a thrilling, edge of your seat, rollercoaster of a ride! it gave me CHILLS right down my spine and made my blood run cold. Would I recommend reading Fatal? Without a doubt … 100% YES!!’ Dash Fan Book Reviews‘This is a high octane, nail biting, heart beating fast kind of read that you will devour in as little amount of time as possible.’ iLoveReading