Поиск по всем магазинам:

annie groves london belles

Annie Groves Some Sunny Day annie groves london belles

Annie Groves Some Su...

Annie Groves Some Sunny Day

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 291.94 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Annie Groves Annie Groves 2-Book Valentine Collection: My Sweet Valentine, Where the Heart Is annie groves london belles

Annie Groves Annie G...

Two wonderfully heart-warming novels, available together for the first...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 146.35 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Annie Groves Women on the Home Front: Family Saga 4-Book Collection annie groves london belles

Annie Groves Women o...

Four family sagas in one ebook collection – filled with love, tragedy...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 219.83 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Annie Groves London Belles annie groves london belles

Annie Groves London...

London Belles is a tale of four very different young women thrown toge...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 440.27 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Jessie Keane The Annie Carter Series Books 1–4 annie groves london belles

Jessie Keane The Ann...

She’s been a madam in a brothel, a mistress and a gangster’s moll. Ann...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 1661.31 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Marks N. Between the Orange Groves annie groves london belles

Marks N. Between the...

Marks N. Between the Orange Groves

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 550 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Hugh Blair Lectures on rhetoric and belles lettres. Vol. 1 annie groves london belles

Hugh Blair Lectures...

Полный вариант заголовка: «Lectures on rhetoric and belles lettres : V...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 0 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Hugh Blair Lectures on rhetoric and belles lettres. Vol. 3 annie groves london belles

Hugh Blair Lectures...

Полный вариант заголовка: «Lectures on rhetoric and belles lettres : V...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 0 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Hugh Blair Lectures on rhetoric and belles lettres. Vol. 2 annie groves london belles

Hugh Blair Lectures...

Полный вариант заголовка: «Lectures on rhetoric and belles lettres : V...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 0 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Annie Groves Christmas for the District Nurses annie groves london belles

Annie Groves Christm...

A dramatic and heart-warming new novel set in the Blitz, from the best...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 538.89 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Annie Groves Only a Mother Knows annie groves london belles

Annie Groves Only a...

A compelling novel about four young women in wartime London, from the...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 440.27 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Nina Ricci Les Belles Delice dEpices annie groves london belles

Nina Ricci Les Belle...

Любительницам флирта и романтических авантюр, привыкшим ощущать на себ...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 20710 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Annie Lennox Annie Lennox - Diva (180 Gr) annie groves london belles

Annie Lennox Annie L...

Annie Lennox Annie Lennox - Diva (180 Gr)

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 1740 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Jessie Keane Scarlet Women annie groves london belles

Jessie Keane Scarlet...

She was a madam in a brothel, then a gangster’s moll. Now Annie Carter...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 743.61 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Nina Ricci Les Belles De Ricci annie groves london belles

Nina Ricci Les Belle...

Первый аромат коллекции "Les Belles de Ricci" - идеальное воплощение с...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 12550 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Charles Aznavour Charles Aznavour - Ses Plus Belles Chansons annie groves london belles

Charles Aznavour Cha...

Charles Aznavour Charles Aznavour - Ses Plus Belles Chansons

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 2180 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Для информации:

She’s been a madam in a brothel, a mistress and a gangster’s moll. Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her…Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane’s gritty novels set in the London’s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.DIRTY GAMEFor longer than she cares to remember, Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain.Annie's resourceful nature sees her carve out a life, albeit not a legal one. However, Annie has also unwittingly placed herself between two rival gangs, and if you play with fire, you can expect to get burned.But Annie Bailey is no ordinary woman, and she’s not the one who will be going up in smoke…SCARLET WOMENIt’s 1970, London, and there’s a killer on the loose. When gang boss Annie Carter gets a call, suddenly it’s personal. A close friend of hers is the latest victim, and another is in the frame for the murder.With the hated Delaney gang still causing trouble, and NY mob boss Don Constantine Barolli’s family making no secret of the fact that they hate her, she senses a feud blowing up in all their faces very soon.PLAYING DEAD1971, London: Gang boss Annie Carter Barolli is living the New York high life with a feared mafia godfather. Then family tragedy strikes, and Annie is forced back to London with her daughter Layla, pursued by a hit man. How will Annie keep herself and her daughter safe?The reappearance of an old East End face sparks a shocking suspicion – the possibility that Max Carter, Annie’s first and greatest love, didn’t die two years ago, as she had been led to believe… Has he really just been playing dead?BLACK WIDOWAnnie knew that it wouldn't last. Everything was going so well; one minute she's lying by the pool, the next she's out cold. When she comes round her husband Max and daughter Layla are gone. It's not long before she gets the demands. They want money or she'll be getting her little girl back in pieces…There's only one thing Annie can do, she heads back to the East End of London and gathers the Carter firm together. There's a score to settle, and it's being settled Annie Carter style.