Поиск по всем магазинам:

a new lease of death

Wells Samuel The Blackwell Companion to Christian Ethics a new lease of death

Wells Samuel The Bla...

Featuring updates, revisions, and new essays from various scholars wit...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 15023.01 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: Hogwarts Library Book a new lease of death

Fantastic Beasts and...

A brand new edition of this essential companion to the Harry Potter st...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 870 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Innovations: Pre-Intermediate (assessment CD-ROM) a new lease of death

Innovations: Pre-Int...

"Innovations" is a new general English course for classes looking for...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 3399 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Mick Campbell The New One-Page Project Manager. Communicate and Manage Any Project With A Single Sheet of Paper a new lease of death

Mick Campbell The Ne...

How to manage any project on just one piece of paper The New One-Page...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 1542.06 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Mario Massari Corporate Valuation. Measuring the Value of Companies in Turbulent Times a new lease of death

Mario Massari Corpor...

Risk consideration is central to more accurate post-crisis valuation C...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 6372.79 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

David Cox A. Primes of the Form x2+ny2. Fermat, Class Field Theory, and Complex Multiplication a new lease of death

David Cox A. Primes...

An exciting approach to the history and mathematics of number theory “...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 4092 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Пиотровский М.Б. Эрмитаж, Иорданская лестница, на английском языке a new lease of death

Пиотровский М.Б. Эрм...

Прекрасно иллюстрированное подарочное издание в твердом переплете с зо...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 1782 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Sansone Eric B. Destruction of Hazardous Chemicals in the Laboratory a new lease of death

Sansone Eric B. Dest...

The book describes practical procedures for the destruction of hazardo...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 9324.4 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Ritchie William C. The Handbook of Bilingualism and Multilingualism a new lease of death

Ritchie William C. T...

**Honored as a 2013 Choice Outstanding Academic Title** Comprising sta...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 14754.69 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Robert Hindmarsh Letters to Dr. Pristley a new lease of death

Robert Hindmarsh Let...

Полный вариант заголовка: «Letters to Dr. Pristley : containing proofs...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 0 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Charles Dickens Our Mutual Friend I a new lease of death

Charles Dickens Our...

Charles Dickens was an English writer and social critic. Our Mutual Fr...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 791 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Linda Turner Always A Mcbride a new lease of death

Linda Turner Always...

Now-successful attorney Taylor Bishop had grown up the son of a single...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 372.44 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

L.P. Hartley The Hireling a new lease of death

L.P. Hartley The Hir...

Overcome with grief at her husband's death, Lady Franklin, an eligible...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 239 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

David Myers G. A Friendly Letter to Skeptics and Atheists. Musings on Why God Is Good and Faith Isn't Evil a new lease of death

David Myers G. A Fri...

A Friendly Letter to Skeptics and Atheists helps readers—both secular...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 1138.9 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Kasey Michaels What a Gentleman Desires a new lease of death

Kasey Michaels What...

Plagued by the scandal that once destroyed his father and now threaten...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 126.2 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Ingrid Alexandra The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request a new lease of death

Ingrid Alexandra The...

Ingrid Alexandra The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with...

Посмотреть карточку товара

Цена: 482.3 RUR

Подробнее

Похожие товары...

Для информации:

Risk consideration is central to more accurate post-crisis valuation Corporate Valuation presents the most up-to-date tools and techniques for more accurate valuation in a highly volatile, globalized, and risky business environment. This insightful guide takes a multidisciplinary approach, considering both accounting and financial principles, with a practical focus that uses case studies and numerical examples to illustrate major concepts. Readers are walked through a map of the valuation approaches proven most effective post-crisis, with explicit guidance toward implementation and enhancement using advanced tools, while exploring new models, techniques, and perspectives on the new meaning of value. Risk centrality and scenario analysis are major themes among the techniques covered, and the companion website provides relevant spreadsheets, models, and instructor materials. Business is now done in a faster, more diverse, more interconnected environment, making valuation an increasingly more complex endeavor. New types of risks and competition are shaping operations and finance, redefining the importance of managing uncertainty as the key to success. This book brings that perspective to bear in valuation, providing new insight, new models, and practical techniques for the modern finance industry. Gain a new understanding of the idea of «value,» from both accounting and financial perspectives Learn new valuation models and techniques, including scenario-based valuation, the Monte Carlo analysis, and other advanced tools Understand valuation multiples as adjusted for risk and cycle, and the decomposition of deal multiples Examine the approach to valuation for rights issues and hybrid securities, and more Traditional valuation models are inaccurate in that they hinge on the idea of ensured success and only minor adjustments to forecasts. These rules no longer apply, and accurate valuation demands a shift in the paradigm. Corporate Valuation describes that shift, and how it translates to more accurate methods.